Tag Archives: Committees

Contacts

FCRP Planning Committee

FCRP Officers

Conference Clerk: Stephen McDonald, Term: 2013-2017,
     email: FCRPclerk@fcrp.quaker.org
Assistant Clerk: Marian Snipes, Term: 2015-2018
     email: clerk-assist@fcrp.quaker.org
Recording Clerk: Sandy Strunk, Term: 2015-2018
     email: recorder@fcrp.quaker.org
Treasurer: Susan Joyce, Term: 2014-2017
     email: treasurer@fcrp.quaker.org
Asssistant Treasurer: Lorraine Kreahling, Term: 2013-2019,
     email: treas-assist@fcrp.quaker.org
Registrar: Jane Byerly, Term: 2014-2017
     email: registrar@fcrp.quaker.org

FCRP Committee Clerks

Website Coordination Clerk: Susan Brown, Term: 2012-2018,
     email: webmaster@fcrp.quaker.org
Nominations Co-Clerk: Mara Fallon, Term: 2012-2018
     email: nominations@fcrp.quaker.org
Conference Evaluations: Gary Soulsman, Term: 2013-2019,
     email: evaluations@fcrp.quaker.org
Interest Groups Clerk: Marian Snipes, Term: 2015-2018,
     email: smallgroups@fcrp.quaker.org
Publicity Committee Clerk: Karen Zipser, Term: 2014-2017
     email: publicity@fcrp.quaker.com
Speaker Search Clerk: Lorraine Krealing, 2013-2019,
     email: speaker@fcrp.quaker.org
Conference Mgr Assistance: Victor McGregor, Term: 2014-2017,
     email: conference-manager@fcrp.quaker.org
Evening Diversions Clerk: Diane Martin, Term: 2015-2018,
     email: fcrpeve@fcrp.quaker.org

WFCRP Planning Committee

WFCRP Conference Clerk: Jane Byerly,
     email: wfcrpclerk@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Recording Clerk: Martha Witebsky
     email: wfcrprecorder@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Treasurer: Walter Brown,
     email: wfcrptreasurer@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Registrar: Stephen McDonnell,
     email: wfcrpregistrar@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Interest Groups: Liz Gould-Leger,
     email: wfcrpgroups@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Evening Diversions: Helene Segal-Curtis & Edie Mossberg,
     email: wfcrpeve@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Web Coordinator: Susan F Brown,
     email: webmaster@fcrp.quaker.org