Contacts

FCRP Planning Committee

FCRP Officers

Conference Co-Clerk: Mara Fallon, Term: 2012-2018,
email: FCRPclerk@fcrp.quaker.org
Conference CO-Clerk: Gary Soulsman, Term: 2013-2019,
email: FCRPclerk@fcrp.quaker.org
Assistant Clerk: Lorraine Kreahling, Term: 2015-2019
email: clerk-assist@fcrp.quaker.org
Recording Clerk: Martha Witebsky, Term: 2015-2018
email: recorder@fcrp.quaker.org
Treasurer: Annilee Oppenheimer, Term: 2017-2020
email: treasurer@fcrp.quaker.org
Asssistant Treasurer: Walter Brown, Term: 2017-2020,
email: treas-assist@fcrp.quaker.org
Registrar: Karen Zipser, Term: 2017-2020
email: registrar@fcrp.quaker.org

FCRP Committee Clerks

Website Coordination Clerk: Susan Brown, Term: 2012-2018,
email: webmaster@fcrp.quaker.org
Nominations Co-Clerk: Carole Brown, Term: 2017-2020
email: nominations@fcrp.quaker.org
Conference Evaluations: Ann Varnon, Term: 2016-2019,
email: evaluations@fcrp.quaker.org
Interest Groups Clerk: Marian Snipes, Term: 2015-2018,
email: smallgroups@fcrp.quaker.org
Publicity Committee Clerk: Walter Brown, Term: 2017-2020
email: publicity@fcrp.quaker.com
Speaker Search Clerk: Lorraine Krealing, 2013-2019,
email: speaker@fcrp.quaker.org
Conference Mgr Assistance: Victor McGregor, Term: 2014-2017,
email: conference-manager@fcrp.quaker.org
Evening Diversions Clerk: Dana Gayner, 2017-2020
email: fcrpeve@fcrp.quaker.org

WFCRP Planning Committee

WFCRP Conference Clerk: Jane Byerly,
email: wfcrpclerk@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Recording Clerk: Martha Witebsky
email: wfcrprecorder@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Treasurer: Walter Brown,
email: wfcrptreasurer@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Registrar: Stephen McDonnell,
email: wfcrpregistrar@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Interest Groups: Liz Gould-Leger,
email: wfcrpgroups@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Evening Diversions: Helene Segal-Curtis & Edie Mossberg,
email: wfcrpeve@fcrp.quaker.org
WFCRP Web Coordinator: Susan F Brown,
email: webmaster@fcrp.quaker.org

 

 

 

A place of Light for Inner journeys